JHJ/MC Messages

Jo Hyun Jae on CAFE website, January 27, 2017

 

jhj-hd-01jJo Hyun Jae posted a message on the CAFE/Carpe Diem website last January 27, 2017.

Here is the message in Korean:

새해 복많이 받으세요!!
카르페디엠 여러분, 안녕하세요 조현재입니다.
오랜만에 인사드리네요~ 잘 지내셨는지요?!^^
그동안 많은 활동을 해서 정말 자주 찾아뵙고 싶은 심정으로 일년 조금 넘은 시간을 보내면서, 저도 많이 기다리며 준비를 해왔습니다.
이번에 열혈주부명탐정으로 찾아뵙게 될텐데요, 저도 정말 기대되고 설레이네요..
많은 활동 못했지만 매번 큰사랑을 보내주셔서 정말 깊은 감사드리구요~ 늘 여러분께 감동을 느끼고있습니다!
2017년 여러분 가정에 항상 좋은일만 가득하고, 건강하시고 새해 복 많이 받으시길 바랍니다~
감사합니다.

Chinese (c/o Chinese fan Mimi)

新年快乐!!
CARPEDIEM(显宰cafe)的各位,大家好,我是赵显宰。
隔了好久跟大家问候呢~过得好吗?!^^
期间,想做很多活动,经常与大家见面的心情,过了一年多的时间,等了很久并做了准备。
这次,以《热血主妇名侦探》与大家见面,我也是真的很期待和激动..
虽然没能做很多活动,但每次给予我很大的爱,真的非常感谢~一直被大家感动着!
2017年,希望大家的家庭也一直充满好事,健康,祝大家新年快乐~
谢谢!

English translation: (by Prissymom)

Happy New Year!

To Carpe Diem: Hello, everyone! This is Jo Hyun Jae.
I have not greeted you in a long time. How is everyone?
All this time I really wanted to engage in a lot of activities and be able to meet all of you again, so I always kept myself in readiness.
This time, I am meeting you again through “Housewife Detective”. I am really looking forward to this and am very excited.
Although I wasn’t able to engage in many activities in the past, each and everyone of you continued to give me lots of love. I am truly grateful – I am really touched by everyone’s continued love!
In 2017, I hope you and your family will have plenty of good things and good health. I wish you all a Happy New Year!
Thank you!

jhj-hd-01j1jhj-hd-01j2

Leave a Reply

