JHJ and Friends / JHJ/MC Messages / On Instagram

Jo Hyun Jae on Instagram, December 2015

감기조심하세요~^^ #겨울 JB스타일 ~#개스타그램

A post shared by 조 현재. jo hyun jae (@jo_hyunjae) on

Hello, everyone! I have been MIA (missing in action) in the JHJ world for more than a month now. My real life has been so busy this past month that I have neglected my JHJ blog. Thanks to all my friends who have sent me private messages expressing their concern for my well-being. I am fine, just very busy. Thank you for your concern and I am sorry for making you worry.
All the photos on this post are Jo Hyun Jae‘s posts on his Instagram account for the month of December.
For the above photo JHJ wrote…
Caption: Be careful of the cold
Hashtags: #겨울 JB스타일 ~ (JB’s winter style) #개스타그램 (dog instagram)
Aww, our Hyunjae is such a doting dad to Bok-i who is looking quite stylish in his winter clothes. 😀

.

형~누나~^^ 오랜우정 감사해요~♡ #류진 형 #이보영 누나~#조현재

A post shared by 조 현재. jo hyun jae (@jo_hyunjae) on

Caption: Hyung (older brother)… Nuna (older sister)… I am really grateful for our long friendship…
Hashtags: #류진 형 (Older brother Ryujin) #이보영 누나~ (Older sister Lee Bo Young) #조현재 (Jo Hyun Jae)

.

Jb 산타^^ #산타 #♡#감사합니다 #^^

A post shared by 조 현재. jo hyun jae (@jo_hyunjae) on

Caption: Santa JB ^^
Hashtags: #산타 (Santa) #감사합니다 (Thank you)

.

하하하~ #good~^^

A post shared by 조 현재. jo hyun jae (@jo_hyunjae) on

Caption: hahahaha
I wonder if JHJ is the one who has been buying JB’s outfits or if these are gifts. 😀

.

벌써 크리스마스에요!!?? 그런줄도 모르고 난 운동^^ㅎㅎ #운동 #헬스

A post shared by 조 현재. jo hyun jae (@jo_hyunjae) on

Caption: It is already Christmas!!?? I have been busy exercising that is why it caught me unawares^^
Hashtags: #운동 (exercise) #헬스 (fitness or health)

.

메리크리스마스~♡성원에 감사드립니다 ~ 복이가 정말복이많네요~^^#크리스마스 #감사합니다 ~#good

A post shared by 조 현재. jo hyun jae (@jo_hyunjae) on

Caption: Merry Christmas… Thank you for your support…. Bok-i is really a blessing… ^^ (Note: JB’s Korean name “bok” means “blessing”)
Hashtags: #크리스마스 (Christmas) #감사합니다 (thank you) #good
It seems Bok-i received a lot of Christmas gifts! 😀

.

메리크리스마스🎄 #크리스마스 #따뜻한겨울 #행복 #감사 #2015년 #12월25일 #happy #xmas #❤ #🎂 #🎁 #🐵

A post shared by 조 현재. jo hyun jae (@jo_hyunjae) on

Caption: Merry Christmas
Hashtags:#크리스마스 (Christmas) #따뜻한겨울 (warm winter) #행복 (happiness) #감사 (thank you) #2015년 #12월25일 (December 25) #happy #xmas #❤ #🎂 #🎁 #🐵

.

A belated Merry Christmas to you, my dear Hyun Jae. I wish our good Lord will continue to shower you and your loved ones with peace, good health, happiness, and success. Even though I have been MIA in your world for the past month, my heart and mind are always filled with warm and loving thoughts of you. ❤ ❤ ❤
4 thoughts on “Jo Hyun Jae on Instagram, December 2015

Leave a Reply

