Drama (2015.08): Yongpal / JHJ/MC Messages / On Instagram

Jo Hyun Jae on Instagram, 2015.09.24 (2)

.
Jo Hyun Jae posted the above photo after Episode 16 of “Yongpal” aired last night in South Korea. I wasn’t able to post it on the blog right away because I just didn’t have the heart and the energy to work on the blog after finding out that Han Do Jun died in Episode 16. 😥
.
Caption for the photo: Thank you to all fans who cheered and gave love to “Han Do Jun”… Please love “Yongpal” until the end.

.

Comment: I think the above message is Hyunjae’s way of saying goodbye to fans as Han Do Jun. I miss him already. I hope Hyunjae won’t take too long to decide on his next project. I need to see him again soon to relieve the sadness currently residing in my heart.

.

Leave a Reply

