Drama (2015.08): Yongpal / Photos

Yongpal: Official photos, batch 8 (Jo Hyun Jae, Jang Kwang, Choe Byeong Mo)

Han Do Jun 71Woah! Pictures like these need a background music. I choose Rex Smith’s “You Take My Breath Away”, the lyrics are very appropriate for our dear Hyun Jae.

Han Do Jun 72 Han Do Jun 73 Han Do Jun 74 Han Do Jun 75

You Take My Breath Away
(Rex Smith)
You
I don’t know what to say
You take my breath away
You’re every song I sing
You’re the music that I play
And you take my breath away
You
You smile and it’s okay
You take my breath away
Like water from a stream
On a sizzling summer day
Oh, you take my breath away
There are words
For the magic of a sunrise
Only none of them will due
For You
You take my breath away
And I don’t know what to say
‘Cause you take my breath away
[Instrumental Interlude]
You
You take my breath away
And I don’t know what to say
‘Cause you take my breath away
You take my breath away
You take my breath away
You take my breath away
Oh, you take my breath away…

.

.

Credit: SBS
One thought on “Yongpal: Official photos, batch 8 (Jo Hyun Jae, Jang Kwang, Choe Byeong Mo)

Leave a Reply

