Audio Clips/Video Clips/MVs / JHJ in Magazines / JHJ Photos

Jo Hyun Jae BNT pictorial, June 2015 (BTS video)

The above video clip shows the behind-the-scenes of Jo Hyun jae‘s pictorial for BNT.
I love everything about this photo shoot… I especially love Hyun Jae’s hairstyle…. I am so excited to see the photos… ❤
.
Here is what Hyun Jae said in the video: (English translation by Jenny Park. Thank You!)
Hello, BNT family members.
This is Jo Hyun Jae.
I am doing a photo book session for BNT.
It has been awhile since I have done this.
I think it came out great so I am happy about it.
In the future I will come back with some good acting so please be there to cheer me on.
I hope that you will always stay healthy and be happy.
Thank you very much.

.

Here are some screen captures from the video:

BNT1 BNT2 BNT3 BNT4 BNT5

BNT6a

BNT7 BNT8 BNT9 BNT10 BNT11 BNT12 BNT13 BNT15 BNT14

.

Credit: Video from BNT; screen captures as labelled; English translation by Jenny Park. Thanks!

One thought on “Jo Hyun Jae BNT pictorial, June 2015 (BTS video)

Leave a Reply

