Fan Arts

The Look of Love in Jo Hyun Jae’s eyes

JHJ Fan Art 40 These wallpapers for mobile phones were created by a Korean fan.

The song “A Look of Love” is the perfect bgm for this photo. Just look at Hyun Jae’s eyes in the picture and I am sure you will agree with the song choice.

JHJ Fan Art 41

THE LOOK OF LOVE
The look of love is in your eyes
A look your smile can’t disguise
The look of love It’s saying so much more than words could ever say And what my heart has heard, it takes my breath away.
I can hardly wait to hold you, feel my arms around you
How long I have waited…… waited just to love you
Now that I have found you

You’ve got the look of love
is on your face
A look that time can’t erase
Be mine tonight
Let this be just the start of so many nights like this
Let’s take a lover’s vow and seal it with a kiss

I can hardly wait to hold you, feel my arms around you
How long I have waited….. waited just to love you
Now that I have found you, don’t ever go

I can hardly wait to hold you, feel my arms around you
How long I have waited….. waited just to love you
Now that I have found you, don’t ever go, don’t ever go
I love you so…..JHJ Fan Art 42

.

Credit:  Wallpapers from gall.dcinside.com/hyunjae

2 thoughts on “The Look of Love in Jo Hyun Jae’s eyes

  1. Pingback: Jo Hyun Jae, the angel in our hearts | Simply JO HYUN JAE

Leave a Reply

