JHJ Photos

Jo Hyun Jae, the man I love…

JHJ Misc88

This post is dedicated to my fellow Jo Hyun Jae fan Ms. Daisy Sanciano who was rushed to the hospital recently due to a medical emergency. Thankfully, she is now back home and back to fangirling over JHJ. When she saw the new JHJ photos released by HB Entertainment, she can’t help but go romantic over our Prince. To show you just how much in a fangirl mode she is over these new JHJ photos, she typed the partial lyrics of the song “The Man I Love” and shared it with us on Facebook. Typing the lyrics of a song may not be a big deal to most of us, but for Ms. Daisy it is a big deal because one of her arms is paralyzed. Anyway, Ms. Daisy, this is for you….
.
THE MAN I LOVE
Music by George Gershwin/Lyrics by Ira Gershwin
When the mellow moon begins to beam,
Every night I dream a little dream,
And of course Prince Charming is the theme,
The he for me.
Although I realize as well as you
It is seldom that a dream comes true,
To me it’s clear
That he’ll appear.
Some day he’ll come along,
The man I love
And he’ll be big and strong,
The man I love
And when he comes my way
I’ll do my best to make him stay.
He’ll look at me and smile
I’ll understand;
And in a little while,
He’ll take my hand;
And though it seems absurd,
I know we both won’t say a word
Maybe I shall meet him Sunday
Maybe Monday, maybe not;
Still I’m sure to meet him one day
Maybe Tuesday will be my good news day
He’ll build a little home
Just meant for two,
From which I’ll never roam,
Who would? Would you ?
And so all else above
I’m waiting for the man I love.

JHJ Misc81 JHJ Misc84

.

3 thoughts on “Jo Hyun Jae, the man I love…

  1. Thank you very much, prissymom Jhj. There is truly much love and goodwill in our Prince Jo Hyun Jae’s fan world! I do hope he knows how he inspires us and how he moves us to be a loving and compassionate community.

Leave a Reply

