Audio Clips/Video Clips/MVs / Drama (2011.03): 49 Days / Pictures

49 Days: You are so beautiful to me, Han Kang

Han Kang 49 Days-85
The pictures on this post belong to the first batch of official photos of Jo Hyun Jae as Han Kang in “49 Days”. These photos are from the poster shoot for the drama. All I can say is our Han Kang is so beautiful! ❤
.
YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL
Jessica Sanchez
You are so beautiful to me (2x)
Can’t you see?
You’re everything I hoped for
You’re everything I need
You are so beautiful to me
Such joy and happiness you bring (2x)
Like a dream
A guiding light, shines in the night
Heaven’s gift to me
You are so beautiful to me
You’re everything I hoped for
You’re everything I need
You are so beautiful (3x) to me

 

Han Kang 49 Days-86 Han Kang 49 Days-87 Han Kang 49 Days-88

 .

BGM Information:
Song title: You Are So Beautiful
Singer: Jessica Sanchez (original by Billy Preston)

.

 .

Credit: Photos from SBS

Leave a Reply

