Birthday celebrations / JHJ/MC Messages / On Korea Official Website (KOW)

Jo Hyun Jae birthday 2012 (3): Message from Jo Hyun Jae

Here’s Jo Hyun Jae’s birthday message posted on the Korea Official Homepage (www.johyunjae.com)

안녕하세요!!                       조현재                      12.05.09

오랜만에 글 남기네요.
여러분 모두 잘 지내고 계신가요?
사무실을 이전하고 여러가지 정리하는 시간이 좀 걸려서 글이 늦었네요.
새로운 사람들과 함께 일하며 여러가지 변화가 좋은 결과를 가져오리라 생각합니다.
어떠한 선택을 하든 항상 제게 따뜻한 격려와 지지를 보내주시는 여러분께 늘 감사할 따름입니다.

지금은 차기작을 고려하는 중이고 겸사겸사 휴식과 충전을 취하고 있습니다.
어떤 작품으로 여러분께 인사드릴지는 아직 모르겠지만, 보다 새롭고 좋은 모습으로 찾아뵙고 싶네요!
그 때까지 조금만 더 기다려주시기 바라며, 다시 한 번 여러분께 진심으로 감사드립니다.

건강하시고, 늘 행복하세요!!

English translation:

 

Hello….. JO HYUN JAE……………2012.05.09

It has been a long time since I posted a message.

Is everyone doing well?

After moving to a new management company there were a lot to organize, so my message is a little late.

I think several changes will bring good results as I am now working with new people.

I am very thankful to everyone who have given me warm encouragement and support no matter what choices/decisions I make.

I am now considering my next work, in the meantime I am resting and recharging/refueling my energy.

I still do not know what my next project will be, but hopefully I will meet you in a new and better form.

I hope you will wait for me a little longer until my next project. Once again, I thank you sincerely!

Stay healthy and stay happy!

.

Editor: I first saw the message (in Korean) on JHJ’s Korea Official Website (KOW) at around 8 am.  I translated the message to English right away.  When I checked the KOW again a little later, translations of the message in Japanese, Chinese and English (in that order) have been added.  I decided not to change my translation since the essence is the same anyway.

.

Credit: Korean message from http://www.johyunjae.com; Korean to Chinese translation from johyunjaebbs.com. Thanks! Birthday poster and English translation by prissymom.

Leave a comment